56 Fitzroy Street, Marrickville NSW, 2204

RFNSW Awards

RFNSW is pleased to announce the 14 finalists for the 2018 state awards!


Outstanding Contribution to the NSW Trucking Industry, sponsored by Teletrac Navman:

  • Leigh Smart
  • Leigh Merrick
  • Les Logue


NSW Transport Woman of the Year, sponsored by Daimler:

  • Diana Zagora
  • Kimberlie Smart
  • Roslyn Anderson


NSW Professional Driver of the Year, sponsored by BP Australia:

  • Joshua Carter
  • Robin Maika
  • Peter Benson


NSW Top Technical and Maintenance, sponsored by Bridgestone

  • Sam Shatrov
  • Raymond ‘Reggie’ Sutton


Best Safety Culture, sponsored by icare:

  • JL Pierce Transport
  • Raymond ‘Reggie’ Sutton
  • Les Logue


The winners will be announced at the cocktail dinner following the RFNSW conference.